Connect with us

Sugar Cayne

Vital BMX “SIMPLE SESSION” 2018: Park Final Highlights


Vital BMX “SIMPLE SESSION” 2018: Park Final Highlights

These Simple Session competitions are always epic featuring the worlds sickest riders and courses. The Vital BMX crew pieced together all the highlights from the Park Finals and made it into 4+ minutes of Radness!

1st – Jose Torres
2nd – Irek Rizaev
3rd – Kenneth Tencio
4th – Daniel Dhers
5th – Jack Clark
6th – Ryan Nyquist
7th – Kevin Peraza
8th – Alex Nikulin
9th – Justin Dowell
10th – Kostya Andreev
11th – Larry Edgar
12th – Jacob Nedler

SugarCayne is about the love of all things BMX, Underground HipHop, Comic Book, designer toys, street wear and action sports wear related. It's the first website of it's kind to curate and produce original content featuring these cultures and lifestyles in one place. We represent for the open-mined people who live within some or all of these cultures

Click to comment




To Top