abstract artform, through my music
in

Abstract Artform (@AbstractArtform) – Through My Music – #HipHop

Winnipeg emcee Abstract Artform dropped some visuals to his latest single called “Through My Music” featuring Relic. The beat is produced by Fresh Kils and it’s a tight joint. Abstract is going on a big Canadian Tour starting this week, peep the dates of the tour below:

Thursday, June 13, 2013 – Ottawa, ON – Ritual Nightclub
Friday, June 14, 2013 – Montreal, QC — CafĂ© Chaos
Thursday, June 18, 2013 – London, ON — Club Large (opening for Styles P)
Monday, June 24, 2013 – Halifax, NS — COCA Conference Showcase @ Pacifico Dancebar
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 – Halifax, NS — The Company House
Friday, June 28, 2013 – Toronto, ON — Bite Bar
Saturday June 29, 2013 – Sudbury, ON — Little Montreal
Sunday, June 30, 2013- Thunder Bay, ON — Crocks
Friday, July 5, 2013 – Winnipeg, MB — Le Garage — CD RELEASE “AS THE CROW FLIES”
Saturday, July 20, 2013 – Dauphin, MB – WAC
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 – Saskatoon, SK — The Fez on Broadway

abstract artform, through my music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Reps Reppatwa make it happen

Reps Reppatwa – Make It Happen – Dope UK HipHop

k.sparks, HTNC

K.Sparks HTNC (Humble’s The New Cocky) Feat Angelous #HipHop