jay-z-magna-carta-holy-grail-track list

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Tracklist) Just Released

jay-z-magna-carta-holy-grail-track list
As we approach the release of Jay-Z’s new Magna Carta Holy Grail album, we get a little more teasing with the release of the tracklist to the project (Big Woop lol). Now I don’t get hyped over tracklist but maybe some of ya’ll do so here it is:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Just like on #SpittinInDaWip “The names of the songs don’t mean much” but from what I heard on that commercial there’s gonna be some bangers on it 4sho!
Also remember the first 1 million downloads of the album are free for Samsung Galaxy users and you can get the Android App July 24 on Google Play! I’m still buggin out about that!
“Pull the umbrellas out cuz that’s when I brain storm” ~Jay-Z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

washington heights skatepark

Washington Heights Is Getting The Biggest Concrete Skatepark In NYC!

wale love hate thing

Wale x Sam Dew “Love Hate Thing” Is A Nice Soulful HipHop Joint