Love ItLove It

Cam Wood Wins $4100 In Holeshot Race At San Diego BMX Track!

Check out the highlights from the Holeshot Challenge race! There were some heavy hitters on the line up to compete at this event. Riders like Cam Wood, Corben Sharrah and Anthony Bucardo. The action was crazy since the holeshot finishline was at the first jump after the berm. A few riders got pimped over the berm But the Goose was loose with Mongoose Bicycles pro Cameron Wood holding it down at the end with the big win!

All the holeshot horsepower under the San Diego BMX lights. 32 of the fastest pro and amateur BMX racers battle it out down the first straight to determine who has the fastest first straights in BMX.



  1. Cam Wood: $4100
  2. Anthony Bucardo: $3075
  3. Nick Adams: $2000
  4. Cedric Cade: $1025

That was some nice bread for those podium spots!!

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

riders republic season 4 bmx

BMX Finally Added To Riders Republic And It’s Epic!

40th annioversary haro freestyler

Bob Haro & John Büültjens Present The Haro BMX 40th Anniversary Haro Freestyler