illect mixtape

Illect Recordings (@illect): Mind the Rap vol. 3 #HipHop

illect mixtape

One of my favorite HipHop labels Illect Recordings’ dropped a stream of their chart topping compilation series “Mind the Rap”. “Mind the Rap volume 3” features 20 hand picked tracks from recent Illect Recordings releases and it’s fire!!

Featured artists:
The Battery, Braille, Cas Metah, Copywrite, Deacon the Villain, Die-Rek, DJ Aslan, DJ Because, DJ EF Cuttin, DJ Kurfu, DJ Promote, DJ Stibs, Elias, Imperial, Japhia Life, Jaq, JustMe, K.I.N.E.T.I.K., KJ-52, Manchild, Mouf Warren, muzeONE, Ohmega Watts, Ozay Moore, Propaganda, Ruffian, Scribbling Idiots, Sintax the Terrific, Sivion, Theory Hazit, Wes Pendleton, Wildchild, Wonder Brown

Featured producers:
Deacon the Villain, Defizit, DJ Kurfu, Freddie Bruno, Imperial, J. Rawls, J. Rodgers, Jaq, Peace 586, Sundance, theARE, Theory Hazit, Toni Shift, Wes Pendleton


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Gourmet 2014 Fall/Winter “Black Croc” Quattro Skate 2 Kicks

the brother 3

New “The Brother” Comic Book Character Illustration